✔️ Information reviewed and updated in June 2024 by Eduardo López

IS Alfa Forex RELIABLE? OPINIONS

In this post I will analyze Alfa Forex. Is the CFD broker Alfa Forex (with alfaforex.ru website) really reliable? Is it safe to invest your money with this company? I will examine this company in detail.

I will explain to you why I think Alfa Forex is an UNSAFE company AND I CONSIDER IT TO BE UNRELIABLE. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANIES!


ℹ️ BROKER DATA:

Here are two things that I would like to highlight, (1) the first thing that is important to know is about its regulation and (2) the second is the location of the company. These are two data of vital importance to be able to measure the seriousness and reliability of a company.

Does the company have no regulation or is it regulated by an unserious country? Is the company located in an unreliable place or does it not mention where it is located? These are questions that every investor should ask about the reliability of the company.

InformationAbout the company
(I.e. CompanyAlpha-Forex LLC
???? AddressRussia
📄 RegistrationNot mentioned
🛡️ RegulapainNot mentioned
️ ️ Phone+7 (499) 215-79-79 – 8 (800) 100-62-02
📧 Email[email protected] - [email protected]
🌐 Websitealphaforex.ru
???? Live ChatYes
🕑 Website ageYour registration date was: March 17, 2003 (very recent)
💳 Payment methodsNot mentioned
Company typeCryptocurrency broker

📞 LIST OF PHONE NUMBERS:

+7 (499) 215-79-79 – 8 (800) 100-62-02


💰 DEPOSITS AND ACCOUNTS:

Here is a small analysis of the types of plans/accounts that Alfa Forex offers; They are divided into 4 plans/accounts. Here is a table with a little more information about minimum deposits by type of plan/account.


🌐 WEBSITE – WEBSITE:

Below you will see the company's website and a small analysis about the website:

Alpha Forex website
  • As I mentioned before: the company does not mention being regulated, which makes me think that it is an unregulated company. 🚩
  • Age of the website: the domain “alfaforex.ru” was registered on March 17, 2003. That is, it is a website that is not very old. 🚩
  • The website mentions which company it belongs to, but I have not been able to find “Alpha-Forex LLC” in company records. I think it may be a fake company. 🚩

⭐ Alpha Forex REVIEW:

After having carried out an analysis of the company, I have come to the following conclusions:

1) The company does not mention its location. Here I can notice a very clear lack of transparency with key information that I should know in order to be able to evaluate the security of the company.

2) The company does not mention being regulated or anything about its regulation. I understand that it is a UNREGULATED company.

3) As I mentioned, I was able to check that the domain “alfaforex.ru” was registered on March 17, 2003.

4) The company has a very bad reputation on the internet, I have already been able to find customer complaints.

“To be honest with you, I would not invest in this type of company: it is not regulated. It does not mention which company it belongs to. I honestly cannot recommend a company of this type.”


💬 WHAT TO THINK OF A COMPANY LIKE Alfa Forex?:

The lack of transparency of Alfa Forex about its location and regulation is a major warning sign for potential investors. This lack of crucial information makes it difficult to evaluate the security and reliability of the company.

The absence of details on its regulation suggests that Alfa Forex It could be an unregulated company, which increases the risks for investors and the safety of their funds. It is essential that any financial company is subject to appropriate supervision to ensure customer protection.

Although the domain of Alfa Forex It was registered in 2003, suggesting some age in the market, customer complaints online and a lack of transparency about its location and regulation raise significant concerns about its legitimacy and reliability. Extreme caution is advised when considering any type of business relationship with this company. 🚨


📣 LATEST UPDATES:

At the moment there are no updates.


✔️ CLAIM MONEY FROM Alfa Forex:

If you have been scammed, then I explain, in my opinion, one of the most effective methods to recover capital. If you do it on time and with a serious company, it is highly effective.

We work with a capital recovery service. here you can start money recovery.

In a few words, we use the chargeback method or capital withdrawal, with this method what we do is ask the bank or Visa, or Mastercard (depending on how we send the money), to return our capital, since we have been scammed. In order to recover it, we have to prove that we have indeed been scammed.

Claim your money now!

If you have been scammed, it is the option that I recommend, we work with a totally serious and safe capital recovery company.


🚨 REPORT Alpha Forex:

If you have been scammed by this company and you want to report it, I think the best option is to contact the financial regulator of the country where you live. Report what happened to the regulator. Here are some examples of financial regulators by country:

🇦🇷 Argentina: the financial regulator is CNV, here you can get in touch

🇧🇷 Brazil: the financial regulator is CVM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇱 Chile: the financial regulator is CFM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇴 Colombia: the financial regulator is the Financial Superintendence, here you can get in touch

🇪🇨 Ecuador: the financial regulator is SUPERINTENDENCE OF BANKS, here you can get in touch

🇪🇸 Spain: the financial regulator is CNMV, here you can get in touch

🇺🇸 United States: the financial regulator is FINRA, here you can get in touch

🇮🇹 Italy: the financial regulator is CONSOB, here you can get in touch

🇲🇽 Mexico: the financial regulator is CNBV, here you can get in touch

🇵🇪 Peru: the financial regulator is SBS, here you can get in touch

If your country is not on the list, leave a comment and I will gladly help you!


❓ FAQS – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Is Alfa Forex a scam – is it a scam?

In my opinion it is, I think it's a scam. Taking into account different characteristics of this company, I must qualify it as a very bad and very unsafe one.

What is Alpha Forex?

Alfa Forex is a CFD investment broker.

Is Alfa Forex reliable?

Alfa Forex is a company that I consider to be UNRELIABLE. It has characteristics that make it a very unsafe company: be very careful.

How to recover the money from Alfa Forex?

If you have lost your money or been scammed, I recommend you try the capital recovery service.

Which broker is reliable to invest?

If you want to know a safe and reliable company, I invite you to see the ranking of best brokers and you can also check the 3 best brokers of the month.


Eduardo Lopez

Editor and Copywriter

I am Eduardo López Martínez, I was born in Madrid, Spain and I am 48 years old. I am a journalist and I am part of the Brokersdeforexconfiables.com team. Do you want to know a little more about me? I invite you to read my biography.

See publications of Eduardo López

Review rating: 5/5 - (351 votes)

2 comments on «IS Alfa Forex RELIABLE? OPINIONS»

  1. Paul Reply

    They want me to become a client, I'm scared, I don't want to lose my savings or be scammed. do you have information? Thank you so much!.

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Paul, Alfa Forex is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are LIES! They want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all LIES! If you tell them about our articles, they say that we are part of the competition and that is also a lie! (We are dedicated to reviewing brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your profits, if they make excuses and tell you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *