✔️ Information reviewed and updated in June 2024 by Eduardo López

IS Equitiz RELIABLE? OPINIONS

In this post I will analyze Equitiz. Is the Equitiz broker (with equitiz.co website) really reliable? Is it safe to invest your money with this company? I will examine this company in detail.

I will explain to you why I think Equitiz is an UNSAFE company AND I CONSIDER IT TO BE UNRELIABLE. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANIES!


ℹ️ BROKER DATA:

Here are two things that I would like to highlight, (1) the first thing that is important to know is about its regulation and (2) the second is the location of the company. These are two data of vital importance to be able to measure the seriousness and reliability of a company.

Does the company have no regulation or is it regulated by an unserious country? Is the company located in an unreliable place or does it not mention where it is located? These are questions that every investor should ask about the reliability of the company.

InformationAbout the company
(I.e. CompanyNot mentioned
???? AddressThey mention being in Switzerland, but we believe it is false
📄 RegistrationNot mentioned
🛡️ RegulapainNot mentioned
️ ️ PhoneDoes not have
📧 Email[email protected]
🌐 Websiteequitiz.co
???? Live ChatNo
(I.e. PaymentNot mentioned
Company typeInvestments in stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and forex

📞 LIST OF PHONE NUMBERS:

The company does not mention any contact telephone number. The lack of means of contact makes me a little nervous.


💰 DEPOSITS AND ACCOUNTS:

Here is a small analysis of the types of plans that Equitiz offers; They are divided into 5 plans or account types. Here is a table with a little more information about minimum deposits by type of plan.

TYPE OF PLANSMINIMUM INITIAL DEPOSIT
Basic account€250
Silver Account€5,000
Gold Account€15,000
Platinum Account€100,000
VIP account€250,000

🌐 WEBSITE – WEBSITE:

Below you will see the company's website and a small analysis about the website:

Equitiz website

1) Age of the website: the domain “equitiz.co” was registered on August 30, 2023. That is, it is a website that is not very old. 🚩

2) The website does not mention which company it belongs to, we noticed a clear lack of transparency in very important data. 🚩

3) Equitiz does not mention any regulations, which tells me that this is an unregulated broker. 🚩

4) In addition to all this data, the broker does not mention any type of regulation in this country, so we assume that it is very unsafe. 🚩


⭐ Equitiz OPINION:

After having carried out an analysis of the company, I have come to the following conclusions:

1) The company does not give its real location, so I think it is trying to hide it. I recommend extreme caution.

2) The company does not mention being regulated or anything about its regulation. I understand that it is a UNREGULATED company.

3) I think the company has very little seniority or history. As I mentioned, I was able to check that the domain “equitiz.co” was registered on August 30, 2023. It is too recent.

4) The company has a very bad reputation on the internet, I have already been able to find customer complaints.

5) This broker received multiple complaints from regulatory entities in several countries. Great care.

“To be honest with you I would not invest in this type of company: it falsely mentions being regulated in Switzerland. It does not mention which company it belongs to. There is a clear lack of important information. I honestly cannot recommend a company of this type.”


💬 WHAT TO THINK OF A COMPANY LIKE Equitiz?:


📣 LATEST UPDATES:

1) September 2023: la CNMV, Spain's financial authority, has denounced Equitiz.

2) September 2023: la FCA, the UK regulator, has denounced Equitiz.

3) November 2023: FINMA, the Swiss regulator, mentions that the company is not registered in that country and therefore have denounced Equitiz for operating without a license.


✔️ CLAIM MONEY FROM Equitiz:

If you have been scammed, then I explain, in my opinion, one of the most effective methods to recover capital. If you do it on time and with a serious company, it is highly effective.

We work with a capital recovery service. here you can start the recovery of your capital.

In a few words, we use the chargeback method or capital withdrawal, with this method what we do is ask the bank or Visa, or Mastercard (depending on how we send the money), to return our capital, since we have been scammed. In order to recover it, we have to prove that we have indeed been scammed.

Claim your money now!

If you have been scammed, it is the option that I recommend, we work with a totally serious and safe capital recovery company.


🚨 REPORT Equitiz:

If you have been scammed by this company and you want to report it, I think the best option is to contact the financial regulator of the country where you live. Report what happened to the regulator. Here are some examples of financial regulators by country:

🇦🇷 Argentina: the financial regulator is CNV, here you can get in touch

🇧🇷 Brazil: the financial regulator is CVM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇱 Chile: the financial regulator is CFM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇴 Colombia: the financial regulator is the Financial Superintendence, here you can get in touch

🇪🇨 Ecuador: the financial regulator is SUPERINTENDENCE OF BANKS, here you can get in touch

🇪🇸 Spain: the financial regulator is CNMV, here you can get in touch

🇺🇸 United States: the financial regulator is FINRA, here you can get in touch

🇮🇹 Italy: the financial regulator is CONSOB, here you can get in touch

🇲🇽 Mexico: the financial regulator is CNBV, here you can get in touch

🇵🇪 Peru: the financial regulator is SBS, here you can get in touch

If your country is not on the list, leave a comment and I will gladly help you!


❓ FAQS – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

What is Equitiz?

Equitiz is an investment company in stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and forex.

Is Equitiz a scam – is it a scam?

In my opinion it is, I think it's a scam. Taking into account different characteristics of this company, I must qualify it as a very bad and very unsafe one.

Is Equitiz trustworthy?

Equitiz is a company that I consider NOT RELIABLE. It has characteristics that make it a very unsafe company: be very careful.

How to recover money from Equitiz?

If you have lost your money or been scammed, I recommend you try the capital recovery service.

Which broker is reliable to invest?

If you want to know a safe and reliable company, I invite you to see the ranking of best brokers and you can also check the 3 best brokers of the month.


Eduardo Lopez

Editor and Copywriter

I am Eduardo López Martínez, I was born in Madrid, Spain and I am 48 years old. I am a journalist and I am part of the Brokersdeforexconfiables.com team. Do you want to know a little more about me? I invite you to read my biography.

See publications of Eduardo López

Review rating: 5/5 - (428 votes)

22 comments on «IS Equitiz RELIABLE? OPINIONS»

  1. Dina Reply

    They stole 250 euros from me at Equitiz. It wasn't much more, but they blatantly deceived me from the start. They entered my accounts through an application called Anydesk, so they said they could install I don't know what data. In the end I had to format the computer and change all the passwords for my accounts because they had seen that I had availability and began to coerce me into investing 1000 euros. I did not fall. I started reading about this scam company and it was all complaints and warnings. I want to help ensure that no one falls into the trap. They are not a regulated company and they are aggressive and liars. After this experience I have considered lost that investment that I made in principle with a refund after three days if I was not satisfied. I asked for it many times and they never gave it back to me. Don't fall into the trap. It's a big scam

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Dina, Equitiz is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  2. Pink Reply

    Hello good evening. From the comments I read we fear that I am going to be a victim, we started by investing 250 euros then 5000 more until we bought a bitcoin, not seeing it clearly and discussing it with the broker he got angry and sold the bitcoin, the money is on the equitiz page at the one that can be operated, they changed the broker that we had contact with and assigned us another one and the previous one apologized to us because he had acted very badly. We told them that we wanted to cancel the account because we really need the money. They told us that they had to talk to the broker. We contacted the settlement person and said that we can cancel the account in exchange for paying a fairly high percentage (21). Once we pay it in 24 hours, they will send us a transfer. All of this was sent to us by email with name and information. from the company, we are afraid of not receiving anything. What can we do?

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Rosa, unfortunately, they will not give you anything back even if you decide to pay what they ask, they always invent a new excuse to make you pay again for any other reason, it is part of the same scam.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  3. Sonia Reply

    Good evening, I have also been a victim of this Equitiz scam. I transferred €250 on 3/10/23, they gave me fake email and phone numbers, I tried to communicate and send messages and everything was returned or the #s were blocked or did not exist. After 3 weeks, they called me to tell me that I had won €6000 and something but that I had to transfer €1100 so that they could transfer that money to me, I didn't do it and I didn't answer for the whole week and on 9/11/23 they called me from another place where they told me that it is 1 Brosheim company that blocked 1 personal account of mine where they wanted to withdraw the amount of 47.000 and € peaks translated into bitcoins and that to unlock that account I had to transfer €500 I also fell into the trap, when they already took all my data they wanted to take + d 1000 from me € I told them that I don't have it and that they should return the €500 and that they will keep everything and they told me that nothing could be done and that they couldn't refund me, I have made the 2 amounts with bank transfers, I would like to please recover that money. Thank you so much!!. Sincerely

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Sonia, Equitiz is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *