✔️ Information reviewed and updated in February 2024 by Eduardo López

IS The BTC Pro RELIABLE? OPINIONS

In this post I will analyze The BTC Pro. Is The BTC Pro broker (also known as thebtcpro.com or thebtcpro.co) really reliable? Is it safe to invest your money with this company? I will examine this company in detail.

I will explain to you why I think The BTC Pro is an UNSAFE company AND I CONSIDER IT AS UNRELIABLE. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANIES!


ℹ️ BROKER DATA:

Here are two things that I would like to highlight, (1) the first thing that is important to know is about its regulation and (2) the second is the location of the company. These are two data of vital importance to be able to measure the seriousness and reliability of a company.

Does the company have no regulation or is it regulated by an unserious country? Is the company located in an unreliable place or does it not mention where it is located? These are questions that every investor should ask about the reliability of the company.

InformationAbout the company
(I.e. CompanyNot mentioned
???? AddressThey mention the United Kingdom, but it is false
📄 RegistrationNot mentioned
🛡️ RegulapainNot mentioned
️ ️ Phone Number + 442035970712, + 442037576539,
+442039962102
📧 EmailDoes not have
🌐 Websitethebtcpro.com, thebtcpro.co
???? Live ChatNo
(I.e. PaymentNot mentioned
Company typeInvestments in forex, cryptocurrencies and CFDs

📞 LIST OF PHONE NUMBERS:

+442035970712

+442037576539

+442039962102


💰 DEPOSITS AND ACCOUNTS:

Here is a small analysis of the account types that The BTC Pro offers; They are divided into 5 accounts. Here is a table with a little more information about minimum deposits by account type.

account typeMINIMUM INITIAL DEPOSIT
Bronze€10,000
SILVER€25,000
GOLD€50,000
PLATINUM€100,000
DIAMOND€250,000
PREMIUM€500,000
VIP€1,000,000

🌐 WEBSITE – WEBSITE:

Below you can see the company's website:

The BTC Pro website

1) Age of the website: the domain “thebtcpro.com” was registered on June 17, 2022. On the other hand, “thebtcpro.co” was registered on March 7, 2023. That is, they are websites that do not have a lot of antiquity. 🚩

2) The pages do not mention which company it belongs to, we noticed a clear lack of transparency in very important data. 🚩

3) The company does not mention being regulated, which makes me think that it is an unregulated company. 🚩

4) The BTC Pro falsely claims to be based in the UK, they operate without FCA regulation. 🚩


⭐ OPINION OF The BTC Pro:

After having carried out an analysis of the company, I have come to the following conclusions:

1) The broker does not mention which company he belongs to, I think he is trying to hide his information. I recommend extreme caution.

2) The company does not mention being regulated or anything about its regulation. I understand that it is a UNREGULATED company.

3) I think the company has very little seniority or history. As I mentioned, I was able to check that the first domain was registered in June 2022, while the other is from March 2023. These are very recent dates.

4) The company has a very bad reputation on the internet, I have already been able to find customer complaints.

5) The BTC Pro has complaints from the FCA and the CNMV for operating fraudulently.

“To be honest with you, I would not invest in this type of company, it has many points against it, I do not recommend it. Everything seen indicates that The BTC Pro is not reliable and it is a very unsafe company.”


💬 WHAT TO THINK OF A COMPANY LIKE The BTC Pro?:


📣 LATEST UPDATES:

1)Julio 2023: A large number of customer messages mention not being able to withdraw capital.

2) July 2023: la FCA, the UK financial regulator, has sued The BTC Pro.

3) August 2023: la CNMV, Spain's supervisory body, has denounced The BTC Pro.


✔️ CLAIM MONEY FROM The BTC Pro:

If you have been scammed, then I explain, in my opinion, one of the most effective methods to recover capital. If you do it on time and with a serious company, it is highly effective.

We work with a capital recovery service. here you can start capital recovery.

In a few words, we use the chargeback method or capital withdrawal, with this method what we do is ask the bank or Visa, or Mastercard (depending on how we send the money), to return our capital, since we have been scammed. In order to recover it, we have to prove that we have indeed been scammed.

Claim your money now!

If you have been scammed, it is the option that I recommend, we work with a totally serious and safe capital recovery company.


🚨 REPORT The BTC Pro:

If you have been scammed by this company and you want to report it, I think the best option is to contact the financial regulator of the country where you live. Report what happened to the regulator. Here are some examples of financial regulators by country:

🇦🇷 Argentina: the financial regulator is CNV, here you can get in touch

🇧🇷 Brazil: the financial regulator is CVM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇱 Chile: the financial regulator is CFM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇴 Colombia: the financial regulator is the Financial Superintendence, here you can get in touch

🇪🇨 Ecuador: the financial regulator is SUPERINTENDENCE OF BANKS, here you can get in touch

🇪🇸 Spain: the financial regulator is CNMV, here you can get in touch

🇺🇸 United States: the financial regulator is FINRA, here you can get in touch

🇮🇹 Italy: the financial regulator is CONSOB, here you can get in touch

🇲🇽 Mexico: the financial regulator is CNBV, here you can get in touch

🇵🇪 Peru: the financial regulator is SBS, here you can get in touch

If your country is not on the list, leave a comment and I will gladly help you!


❓ FAQS – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

What is The BTC Pro?

The BTC Pro is a forex, cryptocurrency and CFD investment company.

Is The BTC Pro a scam – is it a scam?

In my opinion it is, I think it's a scam. Taking into account different characteristics of this company, I must qualify it as a very bad and very unsafe one.

Is The BTC Pro reliable?

The BTC Pro is a company that I consider UNTRUSTABLE. It has characteristics that make it a very unsafe company: be very careful.

How to get money back from The BTC Pro?

If you have lost your money or been scammed, I recommend you try the capital recovery service.

Which broker is reliable to invest?

If you want to know a safe and reliable company, I invite you to see the ranking of best brokers and you can also check the 3 best brokers of the month.


Eduardo Lopez

Editor and Copywriter

I am Eduardo López Martínez, I was born in Madrid, Spain and I am 48 years old. I am a journalist and I am part of the Brokersdeforexconfiables.com team. Do you want to know a little more about me? I invite you to read my biography.

See publications of Eduardo López

Review rating: 5/5 - (262 votes)

8 comments on «IS The BTC Pro RELIABLE? OPINIONS»

  1. Patrizia Reply

    The worst decision of my life. With them you are not only going to lose money but also peace. Don't stop calling, without limit. You will not see your money again, they will only ask for more or block access so you cannot withdraw it. Great care!

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Patrizia, The BTC Pro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  2. Julio Marcos Modino Reply

    Bthebtcpro .
    They have an account with €10000 and in order to withdraw that money they ask me for more money
    They are scammers without any scruples,
    On top of that they ask you to contact bthebtcpro support and you are transferred again to the manager who tells you that it has to be like this
    That is, send more money to withdraw your funds
    (It's like saying I go to my bank and I want to withdraw €1000 and they say yes but to withdraw their €1000 you have to make a deposit of €100)

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Marcos, The BTC Pro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  3. Berta Reply

    Hello,
    They tell me that to collect what "I have earned" I must advance the payment of the tax corresponding to the amount earned... it doesn't make sense.
    The normal thing would be for them to pay you what you earned and then when you declare it, or for them to pay you after deducting the tax, right?

    Let's see now if I can recover what I invested...because I'm sure they'll close my account or something...

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Berta, The BTC Pro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  4. Joshua Reply

    This broker is not to trust, it is shady. I assure you, I can't recover my investment, don't fall into the trap, I know you'll thank me.

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Joshua, The BTC Pro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not returning the money, you should never invest in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create many positive comments about themselves that are not real, they want to confuse investors and pretend to be a legal company but it is all FALSE if you comment on our articles they say that we are the competition and it is also a lie!, (we do reviews of brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *