✔️ Information reviewed and updated in June 2024 by Eduardo López

IS UfinaCapital RELIABLE? OPINIONS

In this post I will analyze UfinaCapital. Is the cryptocurrency, forex and CFD broker UfinaCapital (with ufinacapital.pro website) really reliable? Is it safe to invest your money with this company? I will examine this company in detail.

I will explain to you why I think UfinaCapital is an UNSAFE company AND I CONSIDER IT TO BE UNRELIABLE. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANIES!


ℹ️ BROKER DATA:

Here are two things that I would like to highlight, (1) the first thing that is important to know is about its regulation and (2) the second is the location of the company. These are two data of vital importance to be able to measure the seriousness and reliability of a company.

Does the company have no regulation or is it regulated by an unserious country? Is the company located in an unreliable place or does it not mention where it is located? These are questions that every investor should ask about the reliability of the company.

InformationAbout the company
Company typecryptocurrency, forex and CFD broker
(I.e. CompanyNot mentioned
???? Address United Kingdom
🕑 Website ageYour registration date was: August 30, 2023 (very recent)
🛡️ RegulapainNot mentioned
📄 RegistrationNot mentioned
🌐 Websiteufinacapital.pro – ufinacapital.cc
📧 EmailDoes not have
️ ️ PhoneDoes not have
???? Live ChatNo
💳 Payment methodsNot mentioned

📞 LIST OF PHONE NUMBERS:

The company does not mention any contact telephone number. The lack of means of contact makes me a little nervous. It is not normal.


💰 DEPOSITS AND ACCOUNTS:

Here is a small analysis of the types of plans/accounts that UfinaCapital offers; They are divided into 4 plans/accounts. Here is a table with a little more information about minimum deposits by type of plan/account.

TYPE OF plans/accountsMINIMUM INITIAL DEPOSIT
Elementary$250
Intermediate$1000
Advanced$5000
Professional$25000

🌐 WEBSITE – WEBSITE:

Below you will see the company's website and a small analysis about the website:

UfinaCapital website
  • Age of the website: the domain “ufinacapital.pro” was registered on August 30, 2023. That is, it is a website that is not very old. 🚩
  • The website does not mention who it belongs to, we noticed a clear lack of transparency in very important data. 🚩
  • As I mentioned before: the company does not mention being regulated, which makes me think that it is an unregulated company. 🚩

⭐ UfinaCapital OPINION:

After having carried out an analysis of the company, I have come to the following conclusions:

1) The company mentions being located in the UK, but I think they are trying to mislead about their location. I recommend extreme caution.

2) The company does not mention being regulated or anything about its regulation. I understand that it is a UNREGULATED company.

3) I think the company has very little seniority or history. As I mentioned, I was able to check that the domain “ufinacapital.pro” was registered on August 30, 2023. It is very recent.

4) The company has a very bad reputation on the internet, I have already been able to find customer complaints.

5) The company has been reported by the following financial regulator(s): FCA, UK Financial Authority, CONSOB, Italian National Securities Market Commission and CNMV, National Securities Market Commission. It is a very unsafe company, be careful.

“To be honest with you, I would not invest in this type of company: it is not regulated. It does not mention which company it belongs to. I honestly cannot recommend a company of this type.”


💬 WHAT TO THINK OF A COMPANY LIKE UfinaCapital?:

Alert about UfinaCapital! This company claims to be located in the United Kingdom, but it is suspected that it could be trying to deceive about its location. Lack of clarity in this regard is a major red flag, and I recommend using extreme caution. Furthermore, the company does not mention anything about its regulation, which indicates that it is an UNREGULATED company, which raises serious doubts about its reliability and commitment to sector regulations.

UfinaCapital has very little seniority or track record, as the domain “ufinacapital.pro” was recently registered on August 30, 2023. The company also has a very bad reputation on the internet, with multiple customer complaints. These red flags are concerning and suggest that investors should be extremely cautious when considering any relationship with this company.

❗ In addition, the company has been reported by several financial regulators. In December 2023, the FCA (UK Financial Authority) issued a complaint against UfinaCapital. In February 2024, the CONSOB (Italian National Securities Market Commission) also reported it, and in May 2024, the CNMV (National Securities Market Commission) did the same. These allegations reinforce the need to exercise caution and reconsider any investment with UfinaCapital.


📣 LATEST UPDATES:

1) Update December 2023: la FCA, Financial Authority of the United Kingdom, has denounced UfinaCapital.

2) Update February 2024: la CONSOB, the Italian National Securities Market Commission, has denounced UfinaCapital.

3) Update May 2024: la CNMV, National Securities Market Commission, has denounced UfinaCapital.


✔️ CLAIM MONEY FROM UfinaCapital:

If you have been scammed, then I explain, in my opinion, one of the most effective methods to recover capital. If you do it on time and with a serious company, it is highly effective.

We work with a capital recovery service. here you can recover your capital.

In a few words, we use the chargeback method or capital withdrawal, with this method what we do is ask the bank or Visa, or Mastercard (depending on how we send the money), to return our capital, since we have been scammed. In order to recover it, we have to prove that we have indeed been scammed.

Claim your money now!

If you have been scammed, it is the option that I recommend, we work with a totally serious and safe capital recovery company.


🚨 REPORT UfinaCapital:

If you have been scammed by this company and you want to report it, I think the best option is to contact the financial regulator of the country where you live. Report what happened to the regulator. Here are some examples of financial regulators by country:

🇦🇷 Argentina: the financial regulator is CNV, here you can get in touch

🇧🇷 Brazil: the financial regulator is CVM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇱 Chile: the financial regulator is CFM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇴 Colombia: the financial regulator is the Financial Superintendence, here you can get in touch

🇪🇨 Ecuador: the financial regulator is SUPERINTENDENCE OF BANKS, here you can get in touch

🇪🇸 Spain: the financial regulator is CNMV, here you can get in touch

🇺🇸 United States: the financial regulator is FINRA, here you can get in touch

🇮🇹 Italy: the financial regulator is CONSOB, here you can get in touch

🇲🇽 Mexico: the financial regulator is CNBV, here you can get in touch

🇵🇪 Peru: the financial regulator is SBS, here you can get in touch

If your country is not on the list, leave a comment and I will gladly help you!


❓ FAQS – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

What is UfinaCapital?

UfinaCapital is a broker that offers exchange and trading services in cryptocurrencies, forex and CFDs.

Is UfinaCapital a scam – is it a scam?

In my opinion it is, I think it's a scam. Taking into account different characteristics of this company, I must qualify it as a very bad and very unsafe one.

Is UfinaCapital trustworthy?

UfinaCapital is a company that I consider NOT RELIABLE. It has characteristics that make it a very unsafe company: be very careful.

How to recover money from UfinaCapital?

If you have lost your money or been scammed, I recommend you try the capital recovery service.

Which broker is reliable to invest?

If you want to know a safe and reliable company, I invite you to see the ranking of best brokers and you can also check the 3 best brokers of the month.


Eduardo Lopez

Editor and Copywriter

I am Eduardo López Martínez, I was born in Madrid, Spain and I am 48 years old. I am a journalist and I am part of the Brokersdeforexconfiables.com team. Do you want to know a little more about me? I invite you to read my biography.

See publications of Eduardo López

Review rating: 5/5 - (197 votes)

6 comments on «IS UfinaCapital RELIABLE? OPINIONS»

  1. Judith Reply

    This company will not get your money back. I'm telling you from OWN experience, they steal everything you send! Don't fall into the trap, I know you'll thank me.

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Judith, UfinaCapital is a SCAM, we are receiving many complaints from investors, they do not return the money, they should never invest in a broker without REGULATION.

      They create positive comments of their own to confuse investors and pose as a serious and legal company but everything is invented and if you mention our review they say that we are the competition and that is not true (we only do reviews of brokers).

      When you request a withdrawal of capital or benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  2. Tania Reply

    Can you tell me how to report them and if it is possible to recover the capital?

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Tania, UfinaCapital is a SCAM, we are receiving many complaints from investors, they do not return the money, they should never invest in a broker without REGULATION.

      They create positive comments of their own to confuse investors and pose as a serious and legal company but everything is invented and if you mention our review they say that we are the competition and that is not true (we only do reviews of brokers).

      When you request a withdrawal of capital or benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  3. Tania Reply

    It is a total scam, and they try to get you to apply for loans to recover your account. DO NOT INVEST. I hope to be able to report them although I don't know how yet.

    • reliableforexbroker.com Reply

      Hello Tania, UfinaCapital is a SCAM, we are receiving many complaints from investors, they do not return the money, they should never invest in a broker without REGULATION.

      They create positive comments of their own to confuse investors and pose as a serious and legal company but everything is invented and if you mention our review they say that we are the competition and that is not true (we only do reviews of brokers).

      When you request a withdrawal of capital or benefits, if they make excuses and force you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not real, they try to take more money from you.

      If you want to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT on our website or by filling out the form at this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *